To be able to access it later you must remember its ID or URL - Copy and paste into an e-mail or a texteditor for example. If you lose this ID, the character is lost.
When you save this character in the future, the ID won't change anymore.
If you want to show your KatharSys-Character to your friends, without them changing it, give them the 'Look only'-ID or URL:
Put in a character-ID: